Research Documents

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher, Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Dong, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Consortium

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS, Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans, Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR, Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Oneyear, Nicole

noneyear@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR, Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

TOP