Research Documents

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Dong-O'Brien, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS, Institute for Transportation

Research Scientist, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Program Manager (PI), Aurora

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director Research Administration, ISU, Institute for Transportation

Associate Director, InTrans

Co-Director, REACTOR

Co-Director, Aurora

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Laflamme, Simon

laflamme@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, InTrans, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Nlenanya, Inya

inya@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Program Manager, Iowa Pavement Management Program

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Co-Director, REACTOR, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

TOP