Completed Research

Dec, 1998

Aldemir Bektaş, Başak

basak@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering 

Bektaş, Fatih

fbektas@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Burdine, Nick

bird@iastate.edu | View Profile

Systems Analyst, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Dong, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Consortium

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Oneyear, Nicole

noneyear@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

TOP