In-Progress Research

Sep, 2018

Arenas Amado, Antonio

aarenas@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Dong-O'Brien, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Center

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Teaching Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Nlenanya, Inya

inya@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist , Institute for Transportation

Program Manager, Iowa Pavement Management Program

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Oneyear, Nicole

noneyear@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist , Institute for Transportation

Sarkar, Soumik

soumiks@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Center for Transportation Research and Education

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Sassani, Alireza

asassani@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Sikorsky, Charles

sikorsky@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher , Institute for Transportation

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wood, Jonathan

jwood2@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

TOP