In-Progress Research

Sep, 2018

Aldemir Bektaş, Başak

basak@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering 

Bektaş, Fatih

fbektas@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Burdine, Nick

bird@iastate.edu | View Profile

Systems Analyst, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Dong, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Consortium

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Jagarlamudi, Vamsi

krishnaj@iastate.edu | View Profile

Assistant Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Naraghi, Hossein

hnaraghi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Nlenanya, Inya

inya@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Research Specialist/GIS Specialist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Program Coordinator, Iowa Pavement Management Program

Savolainen, Peter

pete@msu.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

MSU Foundation Professor, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Michigan State University

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

TOP